top of page
  • Writer's pictureKelly Uehira

The Proust Questionnaire

Updated: Mar 27, 2019



Try your best to answer these celebrity questionnaires in a google docs.


Below is a link to the google docs of my answers to these questionnaires.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PzTyg7otDWqoGUirKZgUgWZeF11X0rzvrQ-5hI92eyo/edit?usp=sharing


Celebrity Questionnaire Reflection

The questions I struggled with the most were…

The questions I struggled with the most were: When and where were you the happiest? and Which historical figure do you most identify with? because I feel like I need to live and go through my whole life in order to know when and where I was the happiest. For the second question I had a hard time answering this question because I don't really have a historical figure that I most identify with, but a figure I look up to is Obama and his family, so I chose Obama's wife.


The answers I will probably change in 5 years are…(because)...

The answers I will probably change in 5 years are: What do you consider the most overrated virtue? and which historical figure do you most identify with? I think that for all these questions I listed that the answers would probably change in 5 years is because I think that I would live more of my life, experience and learn new things, and from that I would have a different perspective of things.


The answers that surprised me the most were….

The answer that surprised me the most were what do you most value in your friends? because I don't really have something I most value in my friends, so I my answer was one of the things I could think of that I like about my friends.


The questions I had an instinctual reaction to and could easily answer were...

The questions I could easily answer were almost everything because I feel like I think about these questions a lot.


Then...Expand on one...for example, if your answer to number 29 was “Marie Antoinette”, explain why in a short paragraph.

My answer for the question, "What do you consider your greatest achievement?" was making my sisters proud because it I feel like I've done a lot of things in my life and for a lot of those things my parents and other adult figures have acknowledged and told me how I'm doing good. With siblings, it's not really told or said, so it's something that feels really good to be told or known. To know that your siblings are proud of you or think your doing good means a lot, not only because they don't usually express that, but because I feel like most of the time younger siblings look up to their older siblings. So, even though my older sisters might not tell me exactly their proud of me or that I'm doing good, when they do this to me in other words or in other ways, in means a lot.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by APPETIZING ADVENTURES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page